Donald Trump


Mark Curran

U.S. Senator

Jeanne Ives

6th Congressional

Rick Laib

11th Congressional

Jim Oberweis

14th Congressional

Jeanette Ward

25th State Senate

Laura Curtis

49th State Rep.

Keith Wheeler

50th State Rep.

Martin McLaughin

52nd State Rep.

Dan Ugaste

65th State Rep.

Allen Skillicorn

66th State Rep.

Jeff Keicher

70th State Rep.

Donald Walter

83rd State Rep.

David Rickert

County Board Chair

Thomas Hartwell

Circuit Court Clerk

Terry Hunt

County Auditor

Robert Russell

County Coroner

Dave Brown

County Board 10

Bob Spence

States Attorney

Sandy Wegman

Recorder of Deeds

Ken Shepro

County Board 12

Mark Davoust

County Board 14

Tracy Miller

County Board 4

Mike Kenyon

County Board 16

Drew Frasz

County Board 18

Lucio Estrada

County Board 20

Doug Scheflow

County Board 22

Elizabeth Flood

Circuit Judge

Robert Villa

Circuit Judge


Paid for by the Kane County Republican Central Committee.

A copy of our report is (or will be) available for purchase from the

State Board of Elections, 1020 S. Spring Street, Springfield, IL 62704.