Township Organizations

Explore the 8 distinctive townships comprising Kane County Republicans.

Navigate Republican endeavors in each township by clicking on the provided links to access their respective websites.

Note that the township you belong to may differ from the city in your mailing address.

Determine your township by visiting the Kane County Elections website and entering your address.

Your township will be specified as your precinct (e.g., precinct DU01 corresponds to Dundee Township).


XAurora Township Republicans

Elizabeth Earl, Chairperson

Contact: (630) 770-3778

Monthly Meeting:

1st Thursday of the Month

Location: Double Yolk Pancake House

Batavia Township Republicans

Tricia Barbier, Chairperson

Contact: (630) 373-9431

Monthly Meeting:

3rd Monday of the Month at 7pm

Location: Pal Joey's

Campton Township Republicans

Penney Plumb, Chairperson

Contact: (630) 330-5177

Monthly Meeting: 2nd Wednesday of the Month at 7pm

Location: Luau Coffee


Dundee Township Republicans

Humberto Garcia, Chairperson


Monthly Meeting: 2nd Wednesday of the Month at 7pm

Location: West Dundee Fire Station #2


Elgin Township Republicans

Edward Dring, Chairperson


Monthly Meeting: 4th Tuesday of the Month at 6:30pm

Location: Elgin Township Building


Geneva Township Republicans

Sue Dixon, Chairperson

Contact: (630) 464-6564

Monthly Meeting: 2nd Monday of the Month at 7pm

Location: Kane County GOP Headquarters


St. Charles Township Republicans

Bob Kudlicki, Chairperson

Contact: (708) 471-4630

Monthly Meeting: 2nd Thursday of the Month

Location: Tap House Grill

Western Townships Republicans*

Laura Pollastrini, Chairperson


Monthly Meeting: 3rd Monday of the Month at 6:30pm

Location: Tap House Grill

*Western Townships include: Big Rock, Blackberry, Burlington, Hampshire, Plato, Kaneville, Rutland, Sugar Grove and Virgil Townships