Geneva Township

The Geneva Township Republicans are composed of members from 20 precincts throughout Geneva, Batavia, North Aurora, and Aurora. Click here to view a map of the township. 


Chair: Sue Dixon


Meetings for the Geneva Township Republicans are hosted at 7 PM on the second Monday of each month. These meetings are located at the Kane County GOP Office at 333 N. Randall Rd., Suite 115, St. Charles, IL 60175.

More Information