Elgin Township

The Elgin Township Republicans are composed of members from 52 precincts through out Elgin, South Elgin, and Campton Hills. Click here to view a map of the township. 


Chair: Edward Dring


Meetings for the Elgin Township Republicans are hosted at 6:30 PM on the fourth Tuesday of each month. These meetings are located at the Elgin Township Building at 729 S. McLean Blvd., Elgin, IL 60123. 

More Information