Dundee Township

The Dundee Township Republicans are composed of members from 35 precincts throughout Dundee, Carpentersville, Algonquin, West Dundee, East Dundee, Barrington Hills, Elgin, Sleepy Hollow, or Gilberts. Click here to view a map of the township. 


Chair: Humberto Garcia


Meetings for the Dundee Township Republicans are hosted at 7 PM on the second Wednesday of each month. These meetings are located at the West Dundee Fire Station 2 at 100 Carrington Dr., West Dundee, IL 60118. 

More Information