Batavia Township

The Batavia Township Republicans are composed of members from 22 precincts throughout Batavia and North Aurora. Click here to view a map of the township. 


Chair: Tricia Barbier


Meetings for the Batavia Township Republicans are hosted at 7 PM on the third Monday of each month. These meetings are located at the Kane County GOP Office at 333 N. Randall Rd., Suite 115, St. Charles, IL 60175.

More Information