Aurora Township

The Aurora Township Republicans are composed of members from 61 precincts throughout Aurora, North Aurora, and Montgomery. Click here to view a map of the township. 


Chair: Elizabeth Earl 


Meetings for the Aurora Township Republicans begin with dinner at 6:15, and the official meeting kick off at 6:30 PM on the first Thursday of each month. These meetings are located at Double Yolk Pancake House at 1555 Butterfield Road, Aurora, IL 60502. 

More Information